SGA announces winners for 2016 elections, Madison Tracy elected president

The 79th MTSU student government has been elected to serve for the 2016-2017 school year.

Executive positions are as follows: 

President: Madison Tracy

Executive Vice President: Connor McDonald

Vice President of Marketing: Emily Webb

Vice President of Campus Relations: Kenneth Anthony

Senators at large: 

Peyton Tracy

Abigail Tracy

Lauren Alcorn

Macie Muscleman

April Carroll

Nick Lembo

Monica Haun

For more news, follow us at, on Facebook at MTSU Sidelines and on Twitter at @Sidelines_News.

To contact News Editor Amanda Freuler, email


Previous Forrest Hall Task Force meets for first deliberation, discusses name change
Next Middle Tennessee rugby eyeing National Championship

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.