Wednesday, Dec. 3 8 p.m. Ryan Coleman’s Writers Night @ Aura Lounge/Level III Glass Animals @ Exit/In Bone Thugs-N-Harmony @ Marathon Music Works Thursday, Dec. 4 7 p.m. MTSU Flute Recital @ Wright Music Building Friday, Dec. 5 8 p.m. Billy Joe Shaver @ 3rd & Lindsley Saturday, Dec. 6 7 p.m. Murfreesboro Community Men’s Chorus …

Wednesday, November 19 8 p.m. PAPADOSIO @ The Cannery Ballroom Ryan Coleman’s Writers Night @ Aura Lounge/Level III Thursday, November 20 8 p.m. Justin Townes Earle @ The Ryman Friday, November 21 8 p.m. SOCM Benefit @ Wall Street 9 p.m. DON GALLARDO @ The Basement Saturday, November 22 9 p.m. Telsa Rosa Release Show …

Wednesday, November 12   8:00 p.m.   Ryan Coleman’s Writers Night @ Aura Lounge/Level III   9:00 p.m.   Angel Olsen @ Mercy Lounge   Lily & Madeline @ The Stone Fox     Thursday, November 13   7:30 p.m.   MTSU Wind Ensemble @ Wright Music Building   9:00 p.m.   Harpooner @ fooBAR …

Wednesday, October 29   8:00 p.m.   Ryan Coleman’s Writers Night @ Aura Lounge/Level III   9:00 p.m.   Rubblebucket @ High Watt   First Aid Kit @ The Ryman   9:30 p.m.   The Wooten Brothers @ Third & Lindsley       Friday, October 31   7:30 p.m.   Sugar Lime Blue @ …

Thursday, October 23 9:00 p.m.   WMTS Halloween Benefit  ft. Tomato Face, Groove Circus, Sunracer & The Strumms @ Brew U     Friday, October 24   9:00 p.m.   JEFF The Brotherhood @ The End     Saturday, October 25   9:00 p.m.   COIN @ Exit/In   JEFF The Brotherhood @ The End …

Vanderbilt University held their 14th annual Commodore Quake inside their Memorial Gymnasium this past Thursday night. Hundreds of students came out for headliners Ludacris and Iggy Izalea and opening R&B artist Jeremih. Jeremih took the stage as the crowd  members were still filling the gym. Once he started performing his 2009 hit “Imma Star (Everywhere …